Walgreen’s trip 12/29/2011

Covergirl WetSlick gloss – clearance $1.59 x 4 = used 4 -$1 coupons and also got $1.60 unadvertised savings!  19cents each!  Woo hoo!!!!  I could have gotten more but they were out, I got the last ones.  I love lip gloss and use it all day, one of my favorite pleasures in life 🙂

Also found the Toll House chocolate chip christmas cookie mix on 1/2 price for $2.49 makes 30 cookies.  I can probably stretch it a little further and get another few out it.  Will be something fun to do with the kids this weekend.

In the pantry aisle found the Maruchin cup of noodles for .29cents.  I stocked up on those as well.  Easy snack for the kids and fast lunch at work for me.

So much is on clearance right now in the cosmetics aisle.  I have to go back tomorrow!

 

Leave a Reply

